About Us Mining History Links Events MOMIC Contact Us
MOMIC
MOMIC
6/2/2023 10:19:06 AM

Home Page

Member Search Results
Total Records:10 - Showing Page: 1 of 1 << < > >>


Gray's Point Stone & Materials, LLC
Kyle Carrick
P.O. Box 1718
Cape Girardeau, MO, 63702-1718
Phone:   573-587-8564
E-mail:   kyle.carrick@garyspointstone.com
Nexgen Silica LLC
Clark Bollinger
P.O. Box 391
Sainte Genevieve, MO, 63670
Phone:  
E-mail:   clark.bollinger@nexgensilica.com
Nexgen Silica LLC
Jake Meyer
P.O. Box 391
Sainte Genevieve, MO, 63670
Phone:   573-702-5402
E-mail:   jake.meyer@nexgensilica.com
Simpson Construction Mat, LLC
Tom Simpson
P.O. Box 250
Valley Park, MO, 63088
Phone:   636-343-4944
E-mail:   tsimpson@simpsonmaterials.com
US Silica
Scott Conroy
819 East Osage
Pacific, MO, 63069
Phone:   636-257-2464
E-mail:   conroy@ussilica.com
www.ussilica.com
US Silica
Accounts Payable
email invoices- ap@ussilica.com
,
Phone:  
E-mail:  
Winter Brothers Material Co.
Tom Winter
13098 Gravois Rd.
St. Louis, MO, 63127
Phone:   314-843-1400
E-mail:   twinter@winterbrothersmaterial.com
www.winterbrothersmaterial.com
Winter Brothers Material Co.
Pamela Kendle
13098 Gravois Rd.
St. Louis, MO, 63127
Phone:   314-843-1400
E-mail:   pkendle@winterbrothersmaterial.com
Winter Brothers Material Co.
Chris McKim
13098 Gravois Rd.
St. Louis, MO, 63127
Phone:   314-843-1400
E-mail:   cmckim@winterbrothersmaterial.com
Winter Brothers Material Co.
Ryan Winter
13098 Gravois Rd.
St. Louis, MO, 63127
Phone:   314-843-1400
E-mail:   rwinter@winterbrothersmaterial.com
Total Records:10 - Showing Page: 1 of 1 << < > >>




Membership Search

Enter the city, name, or business
that you may be looking for.
 
Quick Links
Click on any of the links below for a complete list of members working these natural materials:


Member Login
Username: 
 
Password:   
 
Do you need your login information?

E-mail:   



All Rights Reserved. Copyright © 2002-2010. Privacy Statement.
Hosted/built by Humanspan.
Contact Us Site Map Return to Home